Twitter, Facebook & Bloggers: PLEASE subscribe to my blog. LOTS Happening!

Chat

Here’s me:                       Here’s How I Feel! (And it’s good)

Image    Image

Things are happening. Great things. And by that, I mean people are talking. They are opening up, giving their opinions, asking questions, discussing (ok, sometimes arguing)…the point is, dialogue is happening.

It’s so wonderful and so eye-opening! Dialogue is how people come together. All people from all countries are welcome here. We will all benefit from honest conversations. Different perspectives, different ways of life give people different beliefs, whether we agree or not.

It is primarily happening on twitter (click the twitter button in the bottom left margin if you would like to follow me)If, for some reason, it doesn’t work, you can find me by doing a search: I am @kazroxx. I always follow back…well, unless it is a creepy psycho person, then sorry, no. LOL

My friends on Twitter and Facebook: If you would like to follow my blog but you aren’t a blogger with WordPress, please subscribe from my site. All you do is enter your email address and my blogs will be sent directly to your email. You can comment on the blog directly that way. I generally blog Monday – Friday. I try not to blog on weekends, but sometimes, I just cannot help myself.

I quote opinions but I don’t include who said it unless I’ve been told I can do so. Sooo, if you want me to give you credit, please let me know.

I appreciate the suggestions I have received so far about topics to discuss. They are all great ideas and I promise I will get to all of them. Keep the ideas coming!

I want to close by saying a HUGE Thank you!!! Over the last week, viewers of my blog have quadrupled in number and I’m so blown away!

Today’s official blog, by popular demand is going to be, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Part 2. Look for it in a few hours.

Talk to you again soon! xoxo

Leave a Reply

