The Bachelor’s Juan Pablo – A Miami girls point of view.

Standard

I cannot even say, “I told you so”. Even though I knew exactly the type of guy he was, even I could not have predicted just how outwardly Juan Pablo would show his arrogance. I feel for Nikki, who clearly has no self-respect and no self-esteem. To think that an educated girl would be strung along this long and still be moony eyed and “in love” with this jerk is so beyond pathetic. Actually, I guess I can say, “I told you so”…

heartsnlaughs

Image

Juan Pablo…Juan Pablo….An entire nation of women fell in love with him after his time on Desiree Hartsock’s season of “The Bachelorette”. He was a shoe-in for this season of “The Bachelor”. What’s not to love? Look at him! And he has a beautiful little girl who he adores.

Here’s the thing. I don’t love him. I’m not even sure I like him. Shock! Horror! I know, I know.

I’m a Miami transplant from South Carolina. Culture shock? Another blog, another day. One of the great things about Miami is the cultural vibe down here. I have been told by many South American’s and Cuban’s that there are more of “them” down here than “me”. They are not lying. I know many Latino’s and am proud to call them friends.

What I am getting at here is that there are men like Juan Pablo everywhere in Miami. Super hot…

View original post 339 more words

Leave a Reply

