I’m SO Jacked! Sochi 2014 Quarter Finals Hockey Game Tomorrow – USA vs. Czech Repubic

Chat

Image

Meet the newest ice hockey fan….ME! Now, don’t cringe to much, fellas but outside the Olympics, I’m backing whatever team TJ Oshie plays on. #eyecandy

Imaged

All kidding aside, the game between the Czech Republic and Slovakia captured my interest today. For much of the game, the Czech Republic dominated. Then, almost unbelievably, Slovakia scored 2 goals, one right after the other. In the end, the Czech Republic was victorious. This was an important game because the winner plays the USA tomorrow.

12:00pm EST – I’m soooo in!

Image

I hope the game is exciting, but I could do without the nail biter of their last game against Russia. Time will tell.

I originally said that I could not get into the Olympics because of its location. However, I am completely over that. I have thoroughly  enjoyed watching the winter games and pulling for TeamUSA!

Tomorrow will be no different. I look forward to hanging out with you guys on twitter. You can find me here: @kazroxx But, for now, my cushy bed is calling my name. See you tomorrow.

GO TEAM USA!

Image

2 thoughts on “I’m SO Jacked! Sochi 2014 Quarter Finals Hockey Game Tomorrow – USA vs. Czech Repubic

  1. Well, the game was not nearly as exciting as the last. But it was nice to not have to worry (on account of I fainted last night and busted my head open). Congrats to Team USA for an impressive win over the Czech Republic 5-2. Now on to the semi-finals!

    Like

Leave a Reply

