I’m not a fan. I’m a Mom.

Standard

heartsnlaughs

Image

Who is this man? Allow me to introduce you. This is Jeremy, a wanna-be in the music industry but a man whose career never took off. He is best known for being a parent. Parent…I use that word in the loosest of terms. His dream is to be famous. I’ve got to give it to him, hee’s achieved that. I won’t keep you in suspense any longer. He is the parent of this guy:

Image

Justin Bieber. This photo says more than I could possibly write in a blog.

As I’m sure most of you have heard, Justin and his father, along with several other members of Justin’s entourage flew via private jet from Canada to New Jersey last Friday. They smoked so much pot on that flight, the pilots had to wear oxygen masks to fly to safety. Jeremy ignored numerous demands from the pilots to stop the…

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

