JUMP IN!

Standard

It’s so much easier to stay where you are. Do the same thing, the same job, etc. Changing is scary and almost always involves risk. “Better the devil you know”, some would say. But, what the hell, why not just go for it! Whatever “it” is! I’ve wanted to write a blog for a loooong time. I have a lot to say and I want to hear what you have to say. I haven’t done it, until now. You may be thinking I figured out how to write a blog. You would be incorrect. I’m practicing what I preach. I’m jumping in with both feet! It feels a little scary, but mostly exciting! I’ll learn as I go. Flying by the seat of my pants has served me well throughout my life so I see no need in do this any other way.

6 thoughts on “JUMP IN!

  1. Lynda

    Finally caught up with all your blogs this morning – a variety of topics to keep me riveted lol. No fearsome snakes down my way but plenty of silly boys with crap papa yes. Have yet to venture into cruising the blue…..but will jump in and put together my unique adventures on record !

    Like

Leave a Reply

